ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

USA

National Council of States Board of Nursing

National Council of States Board of Nursing

Address: 111 East Wacker Drive, Suite 2900 Chicago, IL 60601-4277

Website https://www.ncsbn.org/

Contact details:

Mrs. Katherine Thomas (President)

Email: kthomas@ncsbn.org

Mr. David Benton (Chief Executive Director)

Telephone: +1 312.525.3610

Email: dbenton@ncsbn.org

Ontario

College of Nurses of Ontario

College of Nurses of Ontario

Address: 101 Davenport Road, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5R 3P1

Website https://www.cno.org/

Contact details:

Mrs. Anne Coghlan (Executive Director)

Telephone: +1 416 928-0900

Email: acoghlan@cnomail.org / ED@cnomail.org

Mrs. Laura Caruso (PA)

Telephone: +1 416 928-0900

Email: lcaruso@cnomail.org

Quebec

Ordre des infirmieres et infirmiers du Quebec – OIIQ

Address: 4200, rue Molson, Montréal (Québec) H1Y 4V4, Canada

Website https://www.oiiq.org/

Contact details:

Lucie Tremblay (President)

Telephone: +1 514 935-2501

Email: presidente@oiiq.org

Carole Mercier (General Secretary)

USA

CGFNS International, Inc.

Address 3600 Market Street, Suite 400, Philadelphia, PA 19104-2651

Website http://www.cgfns.org/

Contact details:

Franklin Shaffer (CEO)

Telephone: +1 215-243-5814

Email: fshaffer@cgfns.org

Charmaine Rudder (Executive Secretary to the CEO)

Telephone: +1 215-243-5814

Email: crudder@cgfns.org

ABOUT US